102 Play The Game – “It’s like Poo…”

By / August 29, 2012 / General
logo
Hello there.  Thanks for checking out our podcast.
Below this you’ll find links to many of the places, people and games we discussed in this episode.
Feel free to check them out.  That’s why they’re here.
*Technical Note*
The audio fades out a little early this episode.
What you may have missed hearing is that we’ll be back in two weeks with another installment.
Thank you for listening and good gaming!
Fair Game Store: http://fairgamestore.com/
Gen Con: http://www.gencon.com/
Mage Wars: http://www.magewars.com/
Spartacus: A Game of Blood and Treachery: http://spartacusboardgame.com/
Star Wars: X-Wing Miniatures Game: http://www.fantasyflightgames.com/edge_minisite.asp?eidm=174
Fortune and Glory: http://www.flyingfrog.net/fortuneandglory/
Marvel Heroic Roleplaying Game: http://www.margaretweis.com/shop?view=ecwid#ecwid:category=2262007&mode=product&product=9555027
Flapjacks and Sasquatches: http://www.flapjacksandsasquatches.com/
Infiltration: http://www.fantasyflightgames.com/edge_minisite.asp?eidm=192
3v3: The Commissioned Comic Card Game: http://www.commissionedcomic.com/?p=5404
Obsidian Abnormal: http://www.commissionedcomic.com/
Legacy: Gears of Time: http://floodgategames.com/legacy/
Cosmic Patrol: http://www.cosmicpatrol.com/
D&D Next: http://www.wizards.com/dnd/dndnext.aspx
Artemis Starship Bridge Simulator: http://www.artemis.eochu.com/
Zombicide: http://guillotinegames.com/en/
Sedition Wars: http://www.seditionwars.com/
Game Salute: http://gamesalute.squarespace.com/
Board Game Geek: http://boardgamegeek.com/
Indianapolis Food Trucks: http://aroundindy.com/mobile-food-trucks.php
Atlantis Rising: http://www.zmangames.com/boardgames/atlantis_rising.htm
Poo The Card Game: http://poothecardgame.com/

About Author

DM

Back to Top